FOTD: GODDAMMIT (10/17/10)

BALLS.

So, we visited Greg’s mom Sunday (she is awesome), and I wanted to wear makeup, but nothing too loud, and I ended up really liking what I used. But apparently my dumb ass didn’t take pictures of it.

I’m still going to list what I used, though, in case I ever feel un-lazy enough to recreate it and photograph it.
-L’Oreal Studio Secrets Professional Magic Perfecting Base
-Fyrinnae Fluff (holy shit, this stuff is every bit as awesome as Principessa Grassa said! so happy I got it!)
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Aromaleigh Lost in Faerie eyeshadow in Ellette (lid)
-Aromaleigh Lost in Faerie eyeshadow in Loxy (crease)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Gunmetal
-Nyx Doll Eye Long Lash #DE01 Extreme Black
-e.l.f. Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Baby Lips (kind of hate that name, but love the color)

3 thoughts on “FOTD: GODDAMMIT (10/17/10)

  1. Pingback: FOTD: Halle-fucking-lujah! (10/17/10) « spinster-in-training

Leave a Reply

