FOTD: Poly (10/14/10)

I really just wanted to wear Silk Naturals’s Poly today, and hot shit, is it gorgeous! I love it to pieces! (And holy shit am I pasty white. And I can’t blame it on the foundation, since I only blended that to just below the jawline, but the pastiness goes down my neck.)

-Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Primer
-Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Radiant Firming Makeup #130 Buff Beige
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Silk Naturals Eye Color in Poly (lid, crease)
-Meow Cosmetics Simple Pleasures Collection Eyeshadow in Sale! (inner corners)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero
-Nyx Doll Eye Long Lash #DE01 Extreme Black
-Silk Naturals Kisser Slicker in Swank

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Poly (10/14/10)

    • Thanks!

      A couple weeks ago I had someone remark on my paleness, and pointed out that it was considered very beautiful by the Victorians. I’m pretty sure they meant it as a compliment, but those Victorians were kind of fucked up, so…yeah. But you can be a hot Victorian lady, too. We can share the fainting couch.

Leave a Reply

