Sharing Machine fucking rules!

I’ve bought a couple tshirts from Sharing Machine in the past couple years, and they’ve all been awesome. Some were presents, but most were for myself. What can I say? I *fucking love* Natalie Dee, Toothpaste for Dinner, and Married to the Sea. 🙂 (And Superpoop, too, of course.)

About two weeks ago, I received a free tshirt from them, which was awesome – especially because they sent one I didn’t already have, in the right size! (I’m pretty sure that was deliberate, not coincidence. They’re awesome like that.) I emailed Drew to say thank you and let him know that it made my day, and I meant to post on here, but it was kind of in the middle of some bobo shit, and I didn’t want to sully the awesomeness of getting this shit by surrounding it with depressing navel-gazing and shit. So here it is, now, and it makes me every bit as happy as it did two weeks ago:

You should definitely check out Sharing Machine! Awesome tshirts in a variety of sizes (and cuts), original prints, bags, and mugs – all at great prices, and with frequent sales codes. I didn’t even realize they also did random drawings for free stuff, but apparently they do, and that’s like…the chocolate jimmy on top of the cherry on top of the sundae. Thank you, Sharing Machine!

One thought on “Sharing Machine fucking rules!

Leave a Reply

