FOTD: Victorian Misfit (10/08/10)

My eyeliner today turned out a little…comment se dit…”fail.” Thbppppt. I meant for it to be thinner and cleaner, and only on the lower lashline, with black lining the upper. But that’s not what happened, and I didn’t give myself enough time to fix it. So I slapped it on thick on the upper lashline, and pretended it’s what I intended all along. But in the pictures it doesn’t look too terribly, so yay! I’m making pierogi casserole for Greg tonight, and we invited bitches over to watch science documentaries (fuck yeah, space!) and drink. Most of our friends are kind of slackasses about getting back to you, though, so I have no idea how many are actually going to make it. I hope it’s on the “more” side, because that pierogi casserole is a BEAST. I mean, we’ll get all of it eaten by ourselves eventually, but I’d rather have help than have to slog through it over several days, delicious though pierogies may be. It’s kind of heavy and makes me feel like a slug. o.O

-e.l.f. Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Fyrinnae Loose Shadow in Darling Misfit (lid, crease)
-Fyrinnae Loose Shadow in Victorian Vamp (crease, foiled as eyeliner)
-Aromaleigh Indelible Eyeliner Sealant
-Fyrinnae Loose Shadow in Snow Bunny (inner corners)
-CoverGirl VolumeExact Waterproof Mascara #125 Very Black
-Too Faced Borderline
-Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Ice Cream Party
-MAC Tinted Lipglass in Cultured

And I really wish I’d used Pixie Epoxy, or maybe blended a bit less; I feel like it’s all kind of…rubbed down, and I lost some of the sparkle. Oh well, shit happens. When you’re crapping.

8 thoughts on “FOTD: Victorian Misfit (10/08/10)

Leave a Reply

