Really hating on a post office right about now

HMPH. So about a month ago, I ordered some Etude House essence and lotion and toner samples from the ebay seller I get Etude House stuff from. And I just got an email from them that it had been returned, and the box had been opened. BALLS. I don’t know if “opened” means “someone deliberately opened it” or rather “it got damaged in transit and is now open,” but I don’t really care. I was expecting it to show up any day now, and now…I don’t know what the seller’s going to want to do. And apparently whoever initiated it’s return didn’t leave any sort of explanation about *why* it had been returned. Boo.

2 thoughts on “Really hating on a post office right about now

Leave a Reply

