FOTD: The Cartoon Mice (10/04/10)

I’ve been reading alot of Stan Rice lately, and in Fear Itself, I came across “peach and silver” a couple times, and it stuck in my head. (And I cleaned up my eyebrows, so I’m pretty sure this is the last of the backed up ones with crazy stragglers all over the place.) On tonight’s agenda is a fuck ton of laundry and some grocery shopping, since I’m making dinner tomorrow night and we’ve invited people over to help eat pierogi casserole and/or watch science documentaries and drink. So I need ingredients, and I’d like to get that huge pile of dirty clothes cleaned and put away. I’m a total slob, but on occasion I like to front like I’m not. Also, I need to fix my sewing machine, again, because it’s shitting the bed tension-wise, again, and I need to get some damn pillowcases sewn up and mailed out. (That “damn” is really there for me and my difficult sewing machine. The pillowcases aren’t causing any problems. At least, not yet.)

-e.l.f. Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 in Light Beige
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Meow Cosmetics Simple Pleasures Collection Eyeshadow in Sweat Pants (lid)
-Meow Cosmetics Simple Pleasures Collection Eyeshadow in Purpose (crease)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Gunmetal
-Nyx Doll Eye Long Lash #DE01 Extreme Black
-Silk Naturals Kisser Slicker in Mimosa

2 thoughts on “FOTD: The Cartoon Mice (10/04/10)

Leave a Reply

