Yet another repost from Coilhouse

I am such a sucker for Ok Go’s one-take videos. (It also doesn’t hurt that their songs don’t make me want to stab my eardrums with a pencil.) This one is no exception, and I especially love the chair do-si-dos (how fun does that look?!). Oh, and also the agility tricks! (I’m an even bigger sucker for those.) And the border collies. There’s a special place in my heart for border collies (right next to the one for Irish wolfhounds).

I also like Ok Go’s stance on net neutrality and viral videos. And, you know, the whole music-I-want-to-shake-my-ass-to thing. (“Here it comes again” is perpetually on my “Dr. Wigglybutt, B.D.” mix.) Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

