Hnggggghhhhhhhh!

Blameless drops tomorrow, and while I’ve spent the last month or so avidly awaiting its publication and intending to get it in paperback (so it can sit on the shelf next to the other two, because I love it so much I must have it in physical form) – now I find I can’t decide between paper and Kindle! GAH!

If I go with Kindle, I’ll get it instantly tomorrow, and it’ll probably be in a more durable format. (Maybe. Ebooks are tricksy like that.)

If I go with paper, I’ll get it in two days (sweet, sweet Amazon Prime), and it’ll be in a pretty durable format that can sit on the shelf with Soulless and Changeless.

What to do, what to do!

Leave a Reply

