Nyx Goo

11 thoughts on “Nyx Goo

  1. Aww, you just look so unhappy at the end of the video. The goo kind of looks like pink taffy, but less delicious. That’s unfortunate.

    • Yeah, I’m not really upset that it wasn’t actually lipstick, just more grossed out by touching it. Eh. I’ll live.

      Taffy is delicious, though, and we have some at home that I had forgotten about – so thanks for reminding me! 🙂

    • Yeah, I pulled the one in Darling out, and it was more rubbery. I think it was because I had such a hard time getting the Indian Pink out, that it was warmed up and broken down into goo a bit more. The one in Darling was pretty obviously foamy rubber.

  2. I could not stop laughing after you started squishing it around. Ew it’s so gross it’s funny. I’m glad you didn’t put it on. I wonder what it’s made out of? Flubber?

    • Hee. It is pretty funny. I just wasn’t laughing because *I* was the one doing it – but I’d totally laugh at someone else doing it, and now that it’s over, I laugh at it myself. And YES! Totally like Flubber!

        • Hmm. I can’t seem to find a definitive answer, it always seems to be people saying you *can* use it and it *is* lipstick, but not that they’ve done it themselves. And all this weekend, I was like, “How come no one seems to have just asked Nyx about this?” So…I guess I’m going to go do that. Because the Darling looked like rubber foam, but I didn’t really mess with it, but the Indian Pink looked like it might be plausible (just really, really gooey).

Leave a Reply

