FOTD: That silver lining (7/19/10)

Saturday night, I went with Greg to the Pinhook to see Free Electric State play. (I’d actually intended to stay for the other two bands, but it was too crowded for my claustrophobia, so I went home after FES. But they were great, and the band I’d gone to see, so it was alright.) I really enjoyed their music, but of course I had to notice the singer’s striking silvery eyeshadow. So that’s what inspired this look.

-Aromaleigh Elemental Lustre Mineral Eyeshadow in Startle (foiled on lid)
-Aromaleigh Indelible Eyeliner Sealant
-Nyx Doll Eye Long Lash #DE01 Extreme Black
-Revlon Matte Lipstick #002 Pink Pout

Leave a Reply

