Weekend review, or some shit

It rained this weekend, and it was awesome. Also, this happened:

I have already named her (“babycakes”), and loaded her up with several books and some pdfs (although the pdfs are not as easy to read as I’d like; if there’s a zoom function, I haven’t found it yet).

Tons of shit happened this weekend: Vampire playing; hanging out with friends; bellydance; makeup looks. But I am pretty wiped, so they’ll come later. I’m going to go read for a bit and then pass the fuck out.

Leave a Reply

