Swatch Sunday, 7/04/10: L’Oreal HiP Matte Duos in Dashing

I think it’s #915, but don’t hold me to it. I can’t find it in my drawer, and it’s late and I need to get to sleep because we’re getting up early tomorrow to go camping.
The bottom half of each swatch is over Too Faced Shadow Insurance; the top is over bare skin. The pink shade looks slightly shimmery here, but I promise it’s matte on my eyelids.

And according to L’Oreal’s website, it looks like these have been renamed/relaunched as L’Oreal HiP Studio Secrets Professional Matte Shadow Duos, instead of just HiP Matte Shadow Duos. There you go. Bedtime for me. Happy 4th!

Leave a Reply

