Pierced? Need jewelry?

You need to check out Bodyartforms. Seriously. I love them so much! They have so many great pieces, reasonable prices, generous freebies (free gauge card, free stickers, and free o-rings; more free stuff – including jewelry – for orders $30 and over), and SUPER FAST shipping. I placed an order Monday, and got it today. Wooha!

My new lotus doorknockers:

And I got matching noserings, although I think I should have gotten the smaller diameter, so the ends wouldn’t be visible. Oh well, still cute.
Before (studs) and after (rings):

And I also got some screw-on balls for my lip u-ring, so that I can wear matching-sized balls if I want, instead of the smaller ball on top, and the larger ball below. I’m sure this is fascinating to you.

Leave a Reply

