Goofball.

I mean, look at this picture. There’s really no question, is there?

My wrists were getting tired, from editing the 200-odd pictures from Bryson City, so I was looking through other pictures to find something to pop up tonight, and came across this old picture. Not terribly old, but probably around last summer, when I last had long hair. And here I am growing it out again. Hm.

Here’s my nails and toenails from…a week ago? Two weeks ago? Not really sure if this was for the wedding or the Atlantic City trip. The wedding, I think. Anyways.

Sorry for the sad state of my toes and toenails, and the fact that you can’t really see all the dimension of Misbehaving Mistress.

-1 coat Barielle Nail Rebuilding Protein
-2 coats Barielle Misbehaving Mistress

And this is manicure I was really delighted with! The first two pictures are more color-accurate, but the last one I had to include because it shows the sparkly goodness of Fairy Dust. Lovely! (If I do say so myself. But Greg agreed with me.)

2 thoughts on “Goofball.

Leave a Reply

