My name, all over it.

Who’s got this bitch’s number? Natasha, aka MyEyeshadowIsOdd.

Awesome funky hair colors? Check. Makeup? Check. Carnival obsession? Check. Carnivàle screencap, and hooch-dancer-inspired (with a side of gothy-goodness) makeup? Double check.

HOLY. SHIT. I am drooling over the hair colors and the makeup, and I just want to go watch Carnivàle and play dress-up.

LOVES IT.

(I knew it was only a matter of time before I got over my “only want to wear summery makeup in summer” shit.)

5 thoughts on “My name, all over it.

Leave a Reply

