One last thing, real quick.

And then laundry and knitting for real: I started swatching all my stash yesterday, and I think I’m going to start doing a regular swatch post (at least until I run out of swatches, which will probably be never). Something cheesy and alliterative, like “Swatch Sunday.” Or Saturday, maybe. Anyway, I wanted to go ahead and get this Liquiline Blast swatch up, since I don’t think I’ve seen *all* the colors swatched yet (although I might be forgetting).

ETA: I’m a DUMBASS. Sorry about that, here are the colors/details:
CoverGirl Liquiline Blast:
Left to right, top to bottom:
#460 Green Glow
#450 Blue Boom
#440 Violet Voltage
#420 Brown Blaze
#430 Silver Spark
#410 Black Fire
And there you are.

The purple surprised me a bit. I was really expecting it to be shimmer, for some reason, so I even wiped it off, sharpened it (in case I’d contaminated the pencil with eyeshadow or something), and reswatched. And it really looks like that. Still pretty, though. And the blue seems to be slightly shimmery, somewhere between the silver/green and the brown/black/purple. Alright, later taters.

2 thoughts on “One last thing, real quick.

Leave a Reply

