FOTD: Shrouded Moon (5/20/10)

I’m not entirely happy about how this turned out. I think a different lipcolor would have worked better for me, although Raspberry is a lovely color. I was definitely off my lipstick-application game, too. Oh well, fuck it.

-Physicians Formula Healthy Wear SPF 50 Powder Foundation in Translucent Light
-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-Aromaleigh Les Papillons Mineral Eyeshadow in Morphing Moon (lid)
-Detrivore Cosmetics Loose Eyeshadow #3 Shroud (crease)
-CoverGirl Liquiline Blast #450 Blue Boom
-CoverGirl VolumeExact Waterproof Mascara #125 Very Black
-Morgana Minerals Vegan Lipstick in Raspberry

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Shrouded Moon (5/20/10)

    • Thank you, lady! I don’t really know what’s the deal with those liners – the last time I checked the CG website, they weren’t even listed. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

