FOTD: Glowing Pinko (5/19/10)

I wanted to do another yellow-ish look, and I wanted to push myself to be more adventurous in combining shadow colors, so I tried to pick shades that I wouldn’t normally think to combine, but that were pretty together. I really liked how it ended up!

-Physicians Formula Healthy Wear SPF 50 in Translucent Light
-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-Aromaleigh Les Papillons Mineral Eyeshadow in Glowing Luna (lid)
-Aromaleigh Rocks! Sonic Mineral Eyeshadow in Dirtydeeds (crease)
-CoverGirl Liquiline Blast #430 Silver Spark
-L’Oreal Voluminous Waterproof Mascara Carbon Black
-Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Ryo-Pinko

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Glowing Pinko (5/19/10)

Leave a Reply

