FOTD: Get Medieval on Your Eyes (5/15/10)

I would apologize for the bad pun, except that I like bad puns. 😛

-Physicians Formula Healthy Wear SPF 50 Powder Foundation in Translucent Light
-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-Morgana Minerals Get Medieval Shadow in Joan de Arc (lid)
-Morgana Minerals Get Medieval Shadow in Lady of the Lake (crease & lower lashline)
-CoverGirl Liquiline Blast #410 Black Fire
-Maybelline The Colossal Volum’ Express Diamonds in Diamond Black
-Morgana Minerals Vegan Lipstick in Azalea

I really love Morgana’s lipsticks. Greg does, too – I’ve gotten compliments on my lipstick every time I’ve worn them. Now, granted, he is biased, and thinks I’m cute in pretty much everything. (Even stuff that I want that he thinks is ugly, I’m like, “Whatever. When it’s actually ON me, you’ll think it’s cute.” And that’s almost always the case.) But I don’t think he’s been moved to *specifically* compliment my lipstick as often with any other brand as he has with Morgana, so that tells you something. Not only does Morgana get *my* stamp of approval, they are also Hubbo-Approved. You should go get some! Their shadows are awesome, too!

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Get Medieval on Your Eyes (5/15/10)

Leave a Reply

