FOTD: Fungus among us (5/8/10)

A word to the wise: If you don’t want your peachfuzz to show up in your pictures, maybe don’t use the macro flower setting. Yeah, it’ll get sweet closeups and clearer colors, but it’ll also show every single goddamn hair on your face. The horrors. And my pores look ginormous! I mean, some of them are visible, but not quite to that extent. (Speaking of which, any recommendations for good pore minimizing crap?)

-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-Detrivore Cosmetics Loose Eyeshadow in Mildew (lid)
-Detrivore Cosmetics Loose Eyeshadow in Fungus (crease)
-CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner in Silver Spark
-CoverGirl VolumeExact Waterproof Mascara #125 Very Black
-Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Pierced

Also on my to-do list: do something about those brows already, stop skipping my moisturizer because my skin is looking beat, post about the finished knits I’ve got (finally!), maybe gab about tv stuff, and I think I’m going to a uke jam tomorrow night, to show off my lack of skills (and hopefully work on that, too). Oh yeah, and the Fyrinnae giveaway. It ends Friday, so if you want some free Fyrinnae, go enter. (Link’s at the top of the sidebar.)

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Fungus among us (5/8/10)

  1. The blue green and the gold green look fierce together. I can’t get past your hair it’s so cute! Ahhhh I want to see knitting bits, I don’t knit ( because I do it badly) but I really like looking at the cool stuff people have done. :3

Leave a Reply

