FOTD: Brown Betty (4/30/10)

Loooooved Fringe Thursday night, and loved the retro-futuristic look, the clean makeup, the clothes, etc., so I wanted to use that as my inspiration for Friday’s makeup.

-Physicians Formula Healthy Wear SPF 50 Powder Foundation in Translucent Light
-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-Aromaleigh Eye Plush Mineral Eyeshadow in Silk Stockings (lid)
-Aromaleigh Valentine’s 2009 Mineral Eyeshadow in Chocolate Heart (crease)
-L’Oreal HiP Color Truth Cream Eyeliner #905 Black
-CoverGirl VolumeExact Waterproof Mascara #125 Very Black
-Aromaleigh Color Infusion Botanical Lipstick in Vivid

I forgot I had an EMDR appointment Friday, and I wouldn’t have worn makeup if I’d remembered. However, it went extremely well, and my makeup was fine. And it looks like my next EMDR appointment will be my last. I’m excited, but also, I can’t quite believe it. It’s been so fast, and, for the most part, with a few exceptions, it’s been really easy.

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Brown Betty (4/30/10)

  1. *Gasp* FRINGE! I really wish the world was all noir and futuristic like that. The styling was so amazing and Walter is my all time favorite person in the universe.
    Your hair looks so cute by the way. I love the bangs and the blacks suit you. The chocolate color on your crease is so gorgeous. Mmm it really does look like swiss miss chocolate. 😀

  2. Thanks, lady!

    I love Walter, too! John Noble is amazing, and his storyline is breaking my heart a little. And his hilarious quotes! My Walter love knows no bounds.

Leave a Reply

