Zoya Nail Polish Exchange!

Y’all know about this right? If not, click:

Let’s see: I could pay $7 plus shipping for Zoya polishes (which isn’t terrible), or I could pay $0 plus $3.50 shipping to exchange crap I don’t want for crap I DO want? I don’t know, guys, I’ll have to think real hard about this. /sarcasm

This is pretty goddamn awesome of Zoya, and I am sure I have at least six nasty old crappy polishes at home to send in for some pretty new Zoya ones. My only problem is going to be narrowing down what I want. And that’s not really a problem to bitch about. 🙂

Leave a Reply

