KATHRYN JACOBS!

That’s me yelling at myself sternly, because I need to go lift weights, dammit.

BUT – I took two seconds and figured out how to set WordPress so I see my own blog’s dashboard when I log in (AND when I click “dashboard”). Go me! I’m not becoming totally computer-challenged in my old age.

Speaking of which – I realized today that there’s a silver lining to this whole blood pressure thing. I was taking my blood pressure meds at dinner, and said to Greg, “Hey, look, I’m taking my old lady pills.” And a lightbulb went on over my head! I’m an old lady! I think the blood pressure pills make it official, right? Plus the crocheting, and knitting, and cats, and love of Miss Marple, etc, etc. FINALLY. So, it’s cool if I just get a cane and start whacking whippersnappers, right?

WHAT. Greg just popped in here before leaving to run sound at the Pinhook, and busted out the iMovie. Holy shit, y’all are in trouble now.

Check out my messy-as-hell craft room.

Also, pause it at 0:00: blowjob-face of the year, y/y?

Right, WEIGHTS, FOR REAL THIS TIME, OH MY GOD, KATHRYN JACOBS, DO NOT MAKE ME SAY IT AGAIN!

One thought on “KATHRYN JACOBS!

Leave a Reply

