ZOMG, NEEEEEEEEEEED!

I need some ducklings. NEED THEM, I tell you.

2 thoughts on “ZOMG, NEEEEEEEEEEED!

  1. I had a baby duck. It was the SHIT. But! You have to give them pond space, somewheres. Also, that duck terrorized the fuck out of my parents’ weiner dog. Kept pecking at the poor dog’s junk.

    • That’s perfect! I was just telling Greg at lunch that I thought it would be hilarious if I got some ducks, and they had a bad attitude and ended up terrorizing the cats, all waddling after them through the house, quacking and nipping at the cats’ tails.

      I’m going straight to hell, I know. I’d never *really* let it happen, though. Well, not more than once.

Leave a Reply

