This would appear to be my 1300th post. Hee.

Anyway, we went to a baby shower for Kimmie and Jeremy last weekend, and baby-in-waiting Zoe. It was tons of fun, and now I can reveal some of the secret crafting I’ve been doing, since they were presents for Kimmie: a pair of dzonba (Himalayan slippers) and a Starling Handbag.

Also, on a recent trip to Target, I picked up a pair of Nick and Nora fleece footie jimjams. Holy crap, do I love footie pajamas. These have feet that look like sock monkeys. Adorable. And very snuggly.

Leave a Reply

